WWE Lists Top Ten Superstars To Never Be World Champion

This should be interesting:
– The current “10 Count” with Matt Striker on WWE Classics on Demand ranks the top 10 Superstars to never win a world championship. The list is as follows:

Honorable Mentions: Killer Kowalski, Lance Storm

10. Arn Anderson
9. Chief Jay Strongbow
8. Paul Orndorff
7. Nikita Koloff
6. Junkyard Dog
5. Scott Hall
4. Jake “The Snake” Roberts
3. British Bulldog
2. “The Million Dollar Man” Ted DiBiase
1. “Rowdy” Roddy Roddy Piper


  1. noahconstrictor says:

    I think that DiBiase should have been #1, but it’s a crapshoot between him and Piper.

  2. SuperSteve16 says:

    No doubt that Owen Hart should be on this list

  3. Mando>Eddie says:

    Too Cold Scorpio and Brian Pillman