Daily News Update – December 16, 2016

We Hope This Slammy Awards Rumor Isn’t True. December 14, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/we-sure-hope-this-slammy-rumor-isnt-true/ Which Big Name is in Talks to Return to TNA? December 14, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/big-name-talks-tna/ Which Former TNA Champion Has Caught WWE’s Eye? December 15, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/former-tna-champion-caught-wwes-eye/ WWE Signs Three New Female Talents. December 15, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/wwe-signs-three-new-female-talents/ When is Big Show Planning on Retiring? […]

Daily News Update – December 14, 2016

Chris Hero Returning to NXT. December 12, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/chris-hero-returning-to-nxt/ Ratings Up For “Saturday Night Live” Featuring John Cena. December 12, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/ratings-saturday-night-live-featuring-john-cena/ Former WWE Wrestler Stops Robbery. December 12, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/former-wwe-wrestler-stops-attempted-robbery/ Cody Rhodes Debuting at “Wrestle Kingdom” Against Former NXT Star. December 12, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/cody-rhodes-debuting-wrestle-kingdom-former-nxt-star/ WWE Announces Cruiserweight Title Match for “Roadblock 2016”. December 12, […]

Daily News Update – December 6, 2016

AJ Styles Possibly Injured at “Tables Ladders and Chairs 2016”. December 5, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/aj-styles-possibly-injured-at-tables-ladders-and-chairs-2016/ Brock Lesnar’s Next House Show Appearance Announced. December 5, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/brock-lesnars-next-house-show-appearance-announced/ Demolition Talks About New Day Potentially Breaking Their Record. December 5, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/demolition-comments-on-new-day-breaking-their-record/ Mauro Ranallo Responds to Rumors He’s Leaving WWE. December 5, 2016. http://wrestlingrumors.net/mauro-ranallo-responds-to-rumors-hes-leaving-wwe/ Mickie James Offered Full Time […]

Daily News Update – December 3, 2016

So as you might have noticed, I’m not doing as many news stories and articles around here lately.  This is due to me basically becoming a full time news reporter at WrestlingRumors.net, which takes up a lot of my time.  However, it occurred to me that I had a list of articles I’ve written with […]